New shoes

New shoes

I just got new shoes a few days ago and they’re so great! I’ve been using Saucony Mirages for my normal training shoes since freshman year and these are the Mirage 3s in blue. I had them in pinkish-purple and green but I was tired of pink shoes so I got the blue ones, and I LOVE THEM. They’re synthetic/nylon lightweight, minimalist shoes (only 7.5 oz!) with a rubber sole and ProGrid heel (this is from the website so I don’t even know what half the stuff is).
I also got new cross country spikes- the New Balance XC900 in yellow. Two of the girls on varsity already have these. They’re really comfortable.
I love getting new shoes ❤ It's like a new beginning (which sounds really corny but seriously).

Leave a Reply

