Lazy post

The 1500 final was today and Jenny Simpson got 2nd!! Mary Cain got 10th! YAY USA. 

Also Milestat came to my school today and my friends were interviewed and apparently they mentioned me… I hope they said good things hahaha. We shall see when it’s published which should be in a few hours.

I’m super bored so I should read Crime and Punishment, right? I’m on page 250 of 551! Almost halfway done! My goal is to get to page 300 today and be completely finished before the 25th so I can get my three essays done. Reasonable? I think so. That’s less than 50 pages per day. I read 75 yesterday!

Okay, nobody cares about this so I’m just gonna go now. I’m. so. bored.

Leave a Reply

